Skip To Main Content

School Committee Meeting Schedule


2023-2024 
SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE
Wednesday, July 12, 2023

Wednesday, August 9, 2023

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Please note

*MOVED TO THURSDAYS GOING FORWARD*

Thursday, December 14, 2023

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

Thursday, February 8, 2024 (Moved to HMHS Media Center)

Thursday, March 14, 2024 (Moved to HMHS Media Center)

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Thursday, May 9, 2024

Thursday, June 13, 2024


 At 6:00PM

In the

Holbrook Middle-High School Auditorium
245 South Franklin Street, Holbrook, MA  02343