Board of Education

Welcome to the
Holbrook School Committee Website
 
Bulldog
 
The School Committee meets monthly in the
Holbrook Middle-High School Library
*Unless Otherwise Noted
245 South Franklin Street, Holbrook, MA  02343
7:00PM
divider
Our schedule for the 2018-2019 school year is as follows:   
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018 (Holbrook Middle-High School Auditorium)
Thursday, August 23, 2018 (Holbrook Middle-High School Auditorium)
Thursday, September 27, 2018 (Holbrook Middle-High School Auditorium)
Thursday, October 25, 2018 (Holbrook Middle-High School Auditorium)
Thursday, November 29, 2018 
Thursday, December 13, 2018 (Holbrook Middle-High School Auditorium)
Thursday, January 3, 2019 (Holbrook Middle-High School Auditorium)
Thursday, January 17, 2019 (Holbrook Middle-High School Auditorium)
Thursday, February 7, 2019 (Holbrook Middle-High School Auditorium)
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (Holbrook Middle-High School Auditorium)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
 
Click the name below to contact any member of the School Committee with your questions or concerns.
 
 
HOLBROOK SCHOOL COMMITTEE MISSION STATEMENT
This committee represents the needs of all Holbrook Public School students and places their interests above all others.  We will exercise leadership, adhere to our protocols, and base our decisions upon a reasoned assessment of all available information.  We will advocate for each of our schools and support high quality public education in Holbrook.
 

Board Members

Meetings

4/25/2019
7:00 PM
School Committee Meeting
@ Auditorium, Holbrook Middle-High School
ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links