Board of Education

Welcome to the
Holbrook School Committee Website
 
Bulldog
 
The School Committee meets monthly in the
Holbrook Middle-High School Auditorium
245 South Franklin Street, Holbrook, MA  02343
7:00PM
Our schedule for the 2018-2019 school year is as follows:   
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018 (Holbrook Middle-High School Library)
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
 
Click the name below to contact any member of the School Committee with your questions or concerns.
Barbara Davis, Member
HOLBROOK SCHOOL COMMITTEE MISSION STATEMENT
This committee represents the needs of all Holbrook Public School students and places their interests above all others.  We will exercise leadership, adhere to our protocols, and base our decisions upon a reasoned assessment of all available information.  We will advocate for each of our schools and support high quality public education in Holbrook.
 

Board Members

Meetings

ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links