John and Abigail Adams Scholarhip Recipients

Adams Scholarship Recipients


Holbrook Public Schools awarded several students the John and Abigail Adams Scholarship at the November 29, 2018 School Committee meeting which rewards high academic achievement on MCAS tests, and provides financial assistance to college-bound students and their families.  These scholarships entitle the recipients to receive a four-year John and Abigail Adams Scholarship upon their acceptance to a participating Massachusetts public institution of higher education, including the four undergraduate campuses of the University of Massachusetts, all nine state universities, and all fifteen community colleges. 

The Superintendent would like to extend congratulations to the following individuals and to wish them well in their future academic endeavors:

  • Ms. Kerrington Andrade-Williams
  • Ms. Katelin Andrews
  • Mr. Jason Chadwell
  • Mr. Thomas Denny
  • Ms. Shantal Infante
  • Ms. Madison Keegan
  • Mr. Aiden Kelly
  • Mr. John Kenny
  • Ms. Jessica Kierzek
  • Mr. Jared Koshulsky
  • Mr. Marcken Legentus
  • Ms. Rebekah Lewis
  • Ms. Hayli Manning
  • Mr. Dharmindra Moses
  • Ms. Sarah Ryan
  • Ms. Tiana Thevenin
  • Ms. Amanda West


Back to School News      Print News Article